(920) 729-1282

24 Hour Emergency Service
(920) 729-1282

Customer Reviews

I had one of your guys here today because my central air stopped working yesterday. Its only 2-3 years old. I was very pleased with the guy that came. He explained things to me, and found the cause fast, friendly and efficient. I am very happy with the service.

Janelle Kellett
Jun 13, 2017

We bought a Mitsubishi a/c 9 years ago and it is doing a wonderful job. We called Palisades to install 2 more (one in each bedroom). The men came right away on Monday to install them. I appreciate the speed in which both a/c were installed and the gentlemen who installed them were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Palisades for all your home needs.

Susan Babbitts
Aug 16, 2016

We have used Palisades for many heating and cooling issues including updating our furnace needs in our newly finished basement, tune-ups and other maintenance needs. We have always been impressed with the prompt and superior service we have received in all areas. It is such a relief to know we have such a honest, quality heating and cooling business in our area. Palisades, you have won us over. We are customers for life.

Curt and Bobbie Jo Weber
Mar 9, 2014

We have a boiler system so airconditioning was always something that we didnt think we could have due to no vents...Heard about the Mitsubishi units from a good friend who recommended Palisades...Made appt with Joe who came over and did a complete house inspection and explained our options and gave us cost estimates...We decided on 2 units, one with heat as well as air conditioning...From the complete explanation from Joe and the installation done by Jeff and crew it was a great experience....We absolutely love the units and they do everything Joe told us they would do...Also had them go through and service our boiler system and replace a long overdue pressure tank..Highly recommend Palisades for all HVAC work.

Jim and Fran Larson
Oct 7, 2013

When I needed my air conditioner repaired this summer, I needed to call a trustworthy company and Palisades was the name that kept coming up when I asked around. Your company was awesome!! Quick, efficient and affordable. I will definately be calling again for all my air conditioning and furnace needs. It’s comforting to know there are dependable and friendly service agencies still around. Thanks Palisades!!

Holly Goymerac
Sep 26, 2013

We had Palisades put in a new more efficient furnace that also came with a great rebate. They were very plesant and trust worthy to work with.  We feel very confident when we call Palisades and highly recommend them.

Chuck Paulson
May 5, 2013

Thanks so much Palisades for the great service and care you have shown our family. You always service us quickly when we need something and it is great knowing you have someone you can trust! After having you install our new high-efficiency furnace last year, I even think our gas bill has gone down. Thanks again...I refer Palisades to all of my friends. Sincerely, Ann Deeg-Appleton

Ann Deeg
Jan 15, 2013

Great job! Thanks!

tammy schultz
Jan 2, 2013

Thank you so much on the great job you did on the installation of our new AC unit.  Though we didn’t get to enjoy it too much this year, we look forward to using it next summer.  We will be sure to keep your card for when it is time to replace our furnance. Thanks Again!

Wendy Winterhaven
Nov 5, 2012



Do you have a review or comment to share? Please fill out the form below.

Fields marked with * are required.